FA TROPHY HOLDERS 2015 & NATIONAL LEAGUE NORTH PLAY-OFF CHAMPIONS 2016

Key Personnel

North Ferriby United Limited
Company Number 08092768

Club Owner, Director & Chairman
Jamie Waltham

Vice Chairman & Director
Colin Wicks
colin.wicks@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Company Secretary & Finance Director
Richard Watts
richard.watts@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk


Match Secretary
Andrew Frankland-Barber
andrew.f-b@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk


Stadium Manager & Safety Officer

 


Youth Development:
Richard Bell 
richard.bell@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Commercial:

 
Youth Development Coordinator 
Chris Curtis

Welfare Officer
John Cartlich
john.cartlich@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Social Media:
Liam Foster 
liam.foster@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Press Officers, Website & Club Historian
Philip Withers
philip.withers@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Website
Philip Withers
philip.withers@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Catering Manager
Jo Grey
jo.grey@@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Programme Editor
Jamie Barwick
jamie.barwick@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

First Team Manager


Assistant Manager
 

First Team Physio
Jordan Parkin

Kit Manager
Scott Lofas

 

Patrons

Patrons of North Ferriby United:

Eon Visual Media
KRL
Vanessa Chetham

 

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

club sponsor bt sport logo  club sponsor sports 360 logo national league logo

s