FA TROPHY HOLDERS 2015 & NATIONAL LEAGUE NORTH PLAY-OFF CHAMPIONS 2016

Key Personnel

North Ferriby United Limited
Company Number 08092768

Club Owners, Directors & Joint Chairpersons
Eman & Steve Forster

Vice Chairman & Director
Colin Wicks
colin.wicks@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Company Secretary & Finance Director
Richard Watts
richard.watts@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk


Match Secretary
Andrew Frankland-Barber
  andrew.f-b@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk


Stadium Manager & Safety Officer

John Foston

Management Committee
Richard Bell (Youth Development)
richard.bell@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Eman & Steve Forster (Commercial) 
eman.forster@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk
steve.forster@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Chris Holbrough (Junior Development & Ball Boys)
chris.holbrough@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Steve Lazenby (Welfare Officer)
steve.lazenby@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Liam Foster (Social Media)
liam.foster@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Press Officers, Website & Club Historian
Philip Withers
philip.withers@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Website
Philip Withers
philip.withers@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Denise Barrass ( 07519 725181)
denise.barrass@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

Commercial
Andy Dearman

Other staff

Club Ambassadors
Barry and Jane Johnson

barry.johnson@northferribyunited fc.co.uk

Programme Editor
Jamie Barwick
jamie.barwick@northferribyunitedfc.co.uk

First Team Manager
Steve Housham

Club doctors
Jimmy Hamilton 
Ally Crossley

Assistant Manager
Darryn Stamp

First Team Physio
Jordan Parkin

Kit Manager
Scott Lofas

 

Patrons

Patrons of North Ferriby United:

Eon Visual Media
The One Point
KRL
Vanessa Chetham
Elloughton Greenhouses
Mick Jordan Construction

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

club sponsor bt sport logo club sponsor jako logo club sponsor sports 360 logo vanarama logo national league logo

s